Maybe Next Year?


Here is about my only admission in my home that it’s the holidays. I opened my plastic carton that holds only a very minor portion of the decorations that I chose to keep. Then I closed it. No point really. I did the same thing last year. Doesn’t feel much like a holiday on multiple levels. And I won’t go into why…

The kids seen to agree… rather disinterested. 

Or bored with the whole idea anyway. 

Or far too busy doing more important things…like washing. 

Maybe next year???

16 thoughts on “Maybe Next Year?

  1. I love decorating for Christmas, but I also believe that people should only do it when they want to. If you don’t feel like putting them this year, then I’m glad you didn’t!

Leave a Reply

