Something Fishy


Waving Stingray 

Passing by

New lipstick 

By in a blur 

Secret visitor

Flashy dresser

Bits of blue 

People accuse me of not being real but I take my time proving it.

Why hello….

Late for school 

Missed my flight 

Whoops wrong club

Feeling glum

Mixed neighborhood 

Police presence 

Every time I hit my head on the glass I swear I want to scream!

This tank ain’t big enough for all of us.

These are shots from our trip today to a little nature center. Cute place, good work educating the public and rehabilitating local wildlife. Fun times . 

12 thoughts on “Something Fishy

Leave a Reply

