The Letter


image

Today I looked up to snap a photo of the sun through the trees. When I looked at it, this is what I saw. In taking it I had no idea that hidden was this heart surrounded by rainbows. It was the luck of the shoot.

I’ve always believed in signs. The decision to quit has given me anxiety on some levels. While I know it’s right, there are parts of it that are hard for me.

The love that I find in so many places and that I continue to grow for myself helps me during these transition times. Trying to keep in mind that moments are so very precious, and not to be wasted, I now move forward with my life more quickly than I used to when faced with hard choices. It all moves so fast now…

So I will harden myself for tomorrow’s chore,  hand in my letter and try very hard to have faith that everything will work out for the best.

image

10 thoughts on “The Letter

  1. May you be of sure foot and light heart as you relieve yourself of this burden tomorrow🌈🌝 love you…….

Leave a Reply

