Back


Going back to work after a quick pit stop at home to let pup out, feed all critters and get some stuff. Get some OT, first time at this job actually–guess they trust me enough now on evenings. So I will keep the old check book out of the red!

image

I offered. It might be a bit rough going back in tomorrow, but what the heck. Once in a while it’s fine. The rest of them do it all the time.

image

Won’t see this view from my bed for a while I suppose. Yawn. It will be good to hit the sheets when I do!

image

Hope I sleep soundly. Good night all! Later anyway….

4 thoughts on “Back

  1. Ha ha…well, I don’t get very much, so probably not I’m afraid! It may not have been worth the gas. It was more of a ‘team work’ thing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

