Today’s


Special find at the consignment shop. It didn’t look this nice when I bought it…it was very tarnished. But I just had a feeling.

image

It was pretty heavy. I thought that when I opened it, that it would be a make up compact with a mirror and powder.

image

But I was delighted to find two mirrors instead!

It shined up beautifully so I’m certain it’s silver.

image

Except I’m not sure what the center is made of….it almost looks like pewter. And those little stones? Well I guess it would be too much to hope that they are diamonds?

image

Especially since this little charmer only cost me a buck! I can dream can’t I?

14 thoughts on “Today’s

    1. If there was a place around here that I knew I would. Back home I had the perfect place… Thanks. I like it either way! It has no markings that I could see. ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. I’m sure you’re right, I just would have to walk into one down here and I don’t know if they would be weird. Places here aren’t as laid back and nice as they were back where I used to live that’s all….. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

