First Day


image

image

My new home away from home! A level 2 hospital serving the local area. We are in competition with some others here so a standard of excellence was impressed today during orientation. It is my goal. And I believe that I may have found a place that will appreciate an employee who is committed to providing an experience that the patient will feel grateful that they chose our hospital.

image

So my first day closes with a sense of joy and anticipation. The burning desire to be part of a healthy team, one that truly cares for it’s patients has come at last.

May I become a part of this beautiful scenery.

10 thoughts on “First Day

Leave a Reply

