My New Job Prayer


image

I hope that I can take after my pets tomorrow on my first day of work. Be relaxed and comfortable wherever I find myself.

image

Also able to balance myself in any tough situation and get along with others or if I don’t, just quietly walk away without saying anything.

image

I hope to arise each day and see the beauty and good even when the days become monotonous and stressful.

image

And always see the positive behind the dark clouds that will inevitably fall across my days, because I know somewhere there’s bound to be a silver lining.

image

But most of all, let me see love everywhere I look and be sure I return it tenfold!

May you all have a great week.

12 thoughts on “My New Job Prayer

Leave a Reply

