Photos : Hanging Out


image

image

image

image

image

Sorry I haven’t been answering comments. No Internet yet thanks to Comcast. I ordered my home kit long before I moved but only had my first bill waiting for me when I arrived!  Imagine that! Numerous calls to them and UPS have gotten me nowhere. It’s like talking to aliens in outer space and just hearing the great black silence back. Or the wa wa noise of the grown-ups in the old Charlie Brown show. They are talking but saying nothing.

It will show up tomorrow right in the middle of the movers no doubt.

Just pray for no torrential rain. Eighty percent chance of it. My 20% for the unloading will be dry….right?

2 thoughts on “Photos : Hanging Out

Leave a Reply

