Photos : Ah Ha!


image

image

Oh yeah of little faith! It all fit and there’s room left over! Most everyone was being negative and saying it wouldn’t all fit. But I was confident. I had only one no show for loading. Only the real troopers show up on loading day! They come away with nothing but my extreme gratitude. They were amazing. One friend with a bad arm was the dog holder. Even the men were great and only discussed where things would fit for 5 minutes or so! Ha.

I  only hope I have such wonderful friends someday where I’m moving. Let’s just hope I won’t have to put them to work moving me anytime soon though!

4 thoughts on “Photos : Ah Ha!

Leave a Reply

