Tornado


image

image

Here’s what it looks like getting ready to move from a house into an apartment. There’s been up to 6 or 7 people and 5 pets living under this roof at any given time. Now it will be me and one dog, two cats crammed into an apartment. Should be interesting.

But I am really looking forward to more urban living, less driving and more diversity. I can be outside more too and experience more culture and the environment in a different way.

Right now though I must survive the tornado that has hit my house. It actually feels kind of nice to live like this after trying to keep the place pristine to show for four months.

Now anything goes! Except I keep packing stuff! Where the heck did I put that darn thing????

2 thoughts on “Tornado

Leave a Reply

